top of page
Search

Promiseland: October 18, 2020

Updated: Oct 17, 2020

Greeting + encouragement to worship.

Please click the link below to stream today's service:

 

Brave and Beautiful Queen Esther

The Good Choice Esther Made

The Story of Esther (3)

Book of Esther 4:16

"Go, gather together all the Jews who are in Susa, and fast for me. Do not eat or drink for three days, night or day. I and my maids will fast as you do. When this is done, I will go to the king, even though it is against the law. And if I perish, I perish."

Main sermon topic

  • Mordecai sent a message to Esther, "You are the only one hope for us."

  • What decision did Esther make? What would you do to make your life more precious?

Main sermon take-away


Prayer & encouragement for students.


(Related Videos:)

13 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page